## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Clay Modelling Competition (for I & II) 2024-25

## Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
I-A	First	Rushank Aggarwal	Pratap
	Second	Viyaan Mohta	Pragati
	Third	Kanaaya Rihal	Prabal
I-B	First	Sejal Panjwani	Pratap
	Second	Aniruddha Sharma	Prabal
	Third	Drishti Dhurandhar	Prabal
I-C	First	Omisha Nanhorya	Pragyan
	Second	Aaradhya Agrawal	Pratap
	Third	Yaashi Sarwan	Pragyan
I-D	First	Chinmay Srivastava	Pragati
	Second	Aadvik Singh Rajput	Prabal
	Third	Daxita Kumari	Pragati
	First	Kavya Kesharwani	Pragyan
I-E	Second	Viansh Sahu	Pratap
	Third	Ivaan Ajagallay	Pragati
I-F	First	Harshil Bansija	Pragyan
	Second	Avishka Jalan	Prabal
	Third	Divisha Bisht	Pragati
	First	Akshat Kankariya	Pragyan
I-G	Second	Aaradhya Desai	Pratap
	Third	Durvi Sahu	Pragyan
I-H	First	Liyana Panjwani	Pragati
	Second	Akshaj Singh	Pragati
	Third	Saanvi Agrawal	Prabal
I-I	First	Jaishvi Nayak	Pragyan
	Second	Ira Agrawal	Pragati
	Third	Tejashwa Dash	Pragati

Class	Position	Winner	House
I-J	First	Taksh Khetpal	Pragati
	Second	Bhuvi Patel	Pragyan
	Third	Navya Agarwaal	Pragyan
II-A	First	Ujas Kaur Anand	Pragyan
	Second	Nitara Sharma	Pragati
	Third	Veyaan Shukla	Pratap
II-B	First	Vaanya Ramani	Pratap
	Second	Alice Tekriwal	Pragyan
	Third	Ryan Kumar Sinha	Pragati
II-C	First	Shambhavi Mishra	Prabal
	Second	Pushti Daga	Prabal
	Third	Sidharth Krishnamoorthy	Pragati
II-D	First	Rajveer Baid	Pragyan
	Second	Akshaj Goyal	Pratap
	Third	Jalaj Jha	Prabal
	First	Injarapu Hanvitha	Pratap
II-E	Second	Jiyansh Jaswani	Pragyan
	Third	Pehal Kabra	Pratap
II-F	First	Preesha Vidhani	Pragati
	Second	Mishika Patel	Pragati
	Third	Kritika Verma	Pragyan
II-G	First	Tanishka Patel	Prabal
	Second	Swarna Limbani	Pragyan
	Third	Avyaan Singh Gautam	Pratap
II-H	First	Aarvee Jain	Pratap
	Second	Vamika Shrimali	Pragyan
	Third	Kunj Patel	Pratap